Click on the buttons below to download press materials about Chef Natasha MacAller.

To be included with headhshot: Photo by Manja Wachsmuth

To be included with headhshot:
Photo by Manja Wachsmuth

To be included with headhshot: Photo by Andrea D’Agosto

To be included with headhshot:
Photo by Andrea D’Agosto

To be included with headhshot: Photo by Manja Wachsmuth

To be included with headhshot:
Photo by Manja Wachsmuth

To be included with recipe: Photo by Manja Wachsmuth

To be included with recipe:
Photo by Manja Wachsmuth

To be included with recipe:  Photo by Manja Wachsmuth

To be included with recipe
Photo by Manja Wachsmuth

To be included with recipe:  Photo by Manja Wachsmuth

To be included with recipe
Photo by Manja Wachsmuth

PR CONTACT

CONTACT BOOK WHOLESALER

Quarto Publishing - UK
Jessica Axe
Campaigns Director - Adults
T: +44 (20) 7284 9364
E: jessica.axe@quarto.com
quarto.com

Quarto Publishing - UK
Katherine Josselyn
Campaigns Director
T: +44 (20) 7284 9360
E: katherine.josselyn
@quartouk.com
quartouk.com

Quarto Sales - UK
Emma Clifford
UK Sales Assistant
T: +44 (20) 7284 9329
E: emma.clifford@quarto.com
quarto.com

Quarto Sales - UK
Ben Cowell
Special Sales
E: Ben.Cowell@quarto.com
quarto.com

Allen & Unwin – NZ
Angela Radford  
Publicity Manager
T: +64 9 375 7193
E: angelar@allenandunwin.com
allenandunwin.com

Quarto Publishing - USA
Lydia Finn
Publicist
T: (978) 282-3511
E: lydia.finn@quartous.com
quartous.com

Allen & Unwin Sales – NZ
John Douglas
Sales and Office Administrator
T: +64 9 375 7190
E: JohnD@allenandunwin.com
allenandunwin.com

Quarto Sales - USA
Jeff Spencer
Specialty Sales Representative
T: 612 344 8117      
E: jeff.spencer@quarto.com 
quarto.com

SPICE HEALTH HEROES
Unlock the power of spice for flavour and wellbeing
By Natasha MacAller
UK £25.00   U.S. $35   CAN $45.99
ISBN: 9781910254776 • Hardback
Photography by Manja Wachsmuth