Events


Radio Interview

Talk Radio 790 KABC
"Food and Wine with Chef Jamie Gwen"
Interviews Natasha MacAller
Syndicated on 70+ Stations Across the U.S. & heard live every Sunday!

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 13 at Noon (PT)
Chef Jamie Gwen
790 KABC 




FIVE STAR SENSATION
Saturday, June 27 • 7 p.m. – midnight
A Celebration of Food and Wine
Cuyahoga Community College, Eastern Campus
4520 Richmond Road, Highland Hills, OH 44122

Please join us for Five Star Sensation to Benefit UH Seidman Cancer Center, part of the Case Comprehensive Cancer Center. 
41 Star Chefs from all over the USA hosted by celebrity Chef Michael Symond.


PAST EVENTS

London

Tuesday 17th March • 6:30 p.m. • Book Signing     
WATERSTONES PICADILLY
In the Mezzanine Cafe at Waterstones Piccadilly
203 – 206 Piccadilly, London W1J 9HD

Monday 23rd March • 6:30 p.m. • Demo and Book Signing
MADELEINE'S CAKE BOUTIQUE
397 Upper Richmond Road West
London, SW14 7NX

USA/Canada

WASHINGTON D.C.

Friday, March 27 – Sunday, March 29
IACP’s 37th ANNUAL CONFERENCE
Jacques Pépin “80 Cakes Tribute” Celebration • Friday, March 27

LOS ANGELES

Wednesday, April 8 • 10 a.m.-1 p.m. • Book Signing
SANTA MONICA FARMER'S MARKET
Books provided by Barnes & Noble,
3rd Street Promenade, Santa Monica
Arizona Ave @ 2nd Street (Between 4th and Ocean Ave.)

Thursday, April 16  • 7 -9 p.m. • Demo and Book Signing
THE GOURMANDISE SCHOOL
Santa Monica Place
395 Santa Monica Pl #329
Santa Monica, CA 90401

SAN FRANCISCO

Saturday, April 11 • 3-4 p.m. • Book Signing
OMNIVORE BOOKS
3885 Cesar Chavez St
San Francisco, CA 94131

NEW YORK CITY

Saturday, April 18  – Monday, April 20
WCR CHEF CONFERENCE
Millennium Broadway Hotel, New York City
Monday, April 20 • 12:20 p.m.
The Kitchen Arts & Letters Book Signing
Hudson Theatre

BOSTON

Wednesday, April 22 •  7-8 p.m. • Book Signing
HARVARD COOP BOOKSTORE
Harvard Coop is a Barnes and Noble store
The Atrium Shopping Center
1400 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA 02138

 

Saturday, April 25  • 11 a.m. • Book Signing and Demo
VOLANTE FARMS
292 Forest Street
Needham, MA 02492

VANCOUVER B.C.

Thursday, April 30 • 3-4 p.m.
BABBARA-JO'S BOOK TO COOKS
1740 West 2nd Avenue (half a block east of Burrard)
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada 
V6J 1H6

CHICAGO

Monday, May 4
JAMES BEARD AWARDS 
Awards Gala & Reception
Lyric Opera of Chicago
20 North Upper Wacker Drive, Chicago

OREGON

Thursday, June  4 • 6- 8 p.m. - Book Launch Party
8-9:30 p.m. • Cocktail Party
RSVP for this event: pegalter@gmail.com
THE MEADOW
Northwest 23rd Street Store
805 NW 23rd Avenue
ortland, OR 97210

PHOENIX

Tuesday, June  9 • 7 p.m. • Book Signing
CHANGING HANDS BOOKSTORE
300 West Camelback Road
hoenix, AZ 85013

ALBUQUERQUE

Friday, June  12 • Noon • Book Signing
BOOKWORKS
4022 Rio Grande Blvd.
Albuquerque, NM 87107

COLORADO

Sunday, June 14 • 1 p.m.
BARNES & NOBLE Colorado Blvd.
960 S. Colorado Blvd
Glendale, CO 80246

Check back for updates!